

विधि केंद्र – II LAW CENTRE – II (विधि संकाय, दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) (FACULTY OF LAW, UNIVERSITYOF DELHI)



Dated 20-09-2024

UNIVE

NOTICE

After scrutiny and withdrawal of the nomination papers, the candidates listed below have been **provisionally** found to be eligible for contesting for the following posts–

For the post of President (Students' Union, Law Centre-II):

- 1. Bharat
- 2. Deependra
- 3. Harsh Dixit
- 4. Prabhu Prakash Yadav

For the post of Vice-President (Students' Union, Law Centre-II):

- 1. Ajeet Yadav
- 2. Sakshi Gopal
- 3. Tejas Beniwal

For the post of Secretary (Students' Union, Law Centre-II):

- 1. Deependra Singh
- 2. Malik Zaffar Iqbal
- 3. Sumit Kumar

For the post of Joint-Secretary (Students' Union, Law Centre-II):

- 1. Akshita Singh
- 2. Royal Gautam
- 3. Yashraj Tyagi

For the post of Central Councilor (DUSU):

- 1. Al Bab Raja Choudhury
- 2. Amanpreet Kaur
- 3. Anjali
- 4. Ashish Bansal
- 5. Reeshav Raj Singh

Note- This list is provisional subject to further detailed verification of all related documents. If any discrepancy is found in the information provided, the nomination shall be cancelled without giving any notice.

All the candidates are advised to visit the website of Law Centre II for the relevant rules and regulations.

This is Computer Generated Ballot Number.

Dr. Saurabh Rana Election Officer 2024